CLASSIC CONTACTS


Belgium
Contact: Tom Luijks

Address:
North Sails Belgium
Conservenweg 6g 
2940 STABROEK
Belgium
   
Phone:
+32 (0)3 325 6720
Mobile:
+31 (0)6 22 520 989
   
E-mail: tom.luijks@be.northsails.com
Web: www.be.northsails.com
   

France
Contacts: Jean-Philippe Gallois
Yves Montanari

Address:
North Sails France
North Sails Mediterranee P.A. L'Argile,
Lot 71 A06370 Mouans Sartoux
France

Phone:

Jean-Philippe Gallois +33(0)6 77 86 62 01
Yves Montanari +33 (0) 492 282 500
   
Fax: +33 (0) 492 285 520
   
E-mail: jean-philippe.gallois@northsails.com
yves@med.northsails.com
Web: www.northsails.fr
   

Germany
Contact: Stefan Matschuck

Address:
North Sails GmbH
Brooktorkai 5
20457 Hamburg
Germany
   
Phone:
+49 40745 7778
   
E-mail: Stefan.Matschuck@northsails.com
Web: www.northsails.de
   

Italy
Contact: Guido Cavalazzi

Address:
North Sails Italy
Via Pontevecchio,
40B/116042 Carasco (GE)
Italy

Phone:
+39 0 185 35 26
Mobile:
+39 340 8752423
   
E-mail: guido.cavalazzi@northsails.com
Web: www.northsails.it
   

Netherlands
Contact: Anton Brinkhof

Address:
North Sails Netherlands
Televisieweg 44-46
1322 AM Almere
Netherlands
   
Phone:
+31 (0) 36 54 60 190
Mobile: +31 (0) 64 61 40 346
   
E-mail: anton@nl.northsails.com
Web: www.nl.northsails.com
   

New Zealand
Contact: Derek Scott

Address:
North Sails NZ
117 Pakenham Street West
Viaduct Basin
Auckland Central
New Zealand

Phone:
+64 9 359 59 99 
   
E-mail: derek@nz.northsails.com
Web: www.northsails.co.nz
   

Spain
Contact: Manuel Lastra

Address:
North Sails Spain
Poligono Industrial A Ran 62
36675 Cuntis - Pontevedra
Spain
   
Phone:
+34 986 548 132
Fax: +34 986 548 259
   
E-mail: manuel@es.northsails.com
Web: www.northsails.es
   

Sweden
Contact: Bengt Lindholm

Address:
North Sails Sweden
Ängshyddevägen 1
18131 Lidingö
Sweden

Phone:
+46 (0) 8-544 80 770
Mobile: +46 (0) 733 235 996
   
E-mail: bengt@se.northsails.com
Web: www.northsails.se
   

UK
Contact: John Brinkers

Address:
North Sails UK
21 Wingate Rd
Gosport
Hants
UK

Phone:
+44 (0) 2392 525 588
   
E-mail: john@gb.northsails.com
Web: www.northsails.uk